Plogstigen 3, Tyresö
Bageri, snickeri/bilvård, paketering, elektronikåterv, textilåterv, transportgr, och administration.
 

Verksamhetsansvarig                  Åke Lindberg             073-518 10 57

ake.lindberg@jobbverket.nu

Verksamhetsansvarig                   Michael Bomark         073-518 10 56

michael.bomark@jobbverket.nu
 

Verksamhetsansvarig                    Carola Cielens          073-518 10 55

carola.cielens@jobbverket.nu

Samordnare                                   Timo Kallio                 073-518 10 54
timo.kallio@jobbverket.nu

Verksamhetsansvarig                   Carina Jarnhed           073-518 10 50

carina.jarnhed@jobbverket.nu

Verksamhetsansvarig                    Anna Zetterström      073-518 10 52
anna.zetterstrom@jobbverket.nu

Administrationsassistent                Pia Astermyr                073-502 44 50
pia.astermyr@jobbverket.nu

Handledare                                     Björn Sandberg            070-313 42 07
bjorn.sandberg@jobbverket.nu

Handledare                                      Birgitta Lindgren         070-732 65 48
birgitta.lindgren@jobbverket.nu

Handledare                                      Henry Karlsson           072-937 78 90
henry.karlsson@jobbverket.nu

Handledare                                       Christer Horn              073 535 54 46
christer.horn@jobbverket.nu

Administrationsassistent                  Henrik Olsson             070-653 6515
henrik.olsson@jobbverket.nu

Tekniskt stöd                                     Jonny Larsen               08-51 51 4040
jonny.larsen@jobbverket.nu


GPS
WGS84: N 59° 13.6283', E 18° 12.9657'
Decimal: 59.2271, 18.2161